Bad News... :(

We regret to announce that our album is going to be delayed until next Friday, the 27th 😭. We're sorry to everyone who was waiting with strong anticipation for it coming out on 4/20, but we want to make it right and we want to make it sound as good as it is in our head! Until then, consider this our official announcement of the tracklisting for "Lobotomy."

1.White Dove
2.Untitled, Unheard
3.Kit & Kaboodle
4.Yellow Button
5.Hot Stuff
7.Devil's going to catch you
8.16 Ages
9.Saving Face
11.Night Goat

Zachary Huckabee